General enquiries

For all general enquiries please contact our Head Office:

Superdry Plc
Unit 60
The Runnings
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL51 9NW

T: +44 (0) 01242 578 376

Customer Care

To contact our Customer Care team, please click the link below or email

Customer Care

E: care@superdry.com

Media enquiries

Superdry@brunswickgroup.com

Company secretary

Superdry Plc
Unit 60
The Runnings
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL51 9NW

T: +44 (0) 01242 578 376
E: company.secretary@superdry.com

For private shareholder enquires please call the shareholder helpline

T: 0870 889 3102

Investor relations

Superdry PLC
Unit 60
The Runnings
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL51 9NW

E: investor.relations@superdry.com

Registrar

Computershare Investor Services PLC
The Pavilions
Bridgewater Road
Bristol
BS99 6ZZ

Shareholder helpline
T: 0370 889 3102

Global Offices (Wholesale inquiries only)

Nordic & Baltics

Emdrupvej 26, 1st Floor
2100 Copenhagen
Denmark

Head of Territory: Thomas Schroder

E: Thomas.schroder@superdry.com

Austria, Germany, Switzerland / Poland / Bulgaria / Hungary /Czech & Slovakia

Kaistrasse 2
40221 Dusseldorf
Germany

Head of Territory: Rene Hilpert

E: Rene.hilpert@superdry.com

Western & Southern Europe

Units D&E
Nieuwstraat 156
Gilze
5126 CH
The Netherlands

Head of Territory: Caroline Van der Woude

E: Caroline.vanderwoude@superdry.com

USA

666 Broadway, 5th Floor
New York
NY 10012
USA

Territory Manager – Americas: Anders Thomsen

E: anders.thomsen@superdry.com

UK / Asia Pacific / Middle East & North Africa / Latin America / Russia / Rest of World

103-113 Regent Street
London W1B 4HL
United Kingdom

Head of Territory and Global Business Development:  Kristof Risse

E: Kristof.risse@superdry.com